Service Recordings 2014

Palm Sunday 2014                                Sunday 10-26-2014                           

Good Friday 2014                                  Sunday 11-02-2014                           

Sunday 04-27-2014                               Sunday 11-09-2014                          

Sunday 05-11-2014                               Sunday 11-16-2014                          

Sunday 05-18-2014                               Sunday 11-23-2014                           

Sunday 05-25-2014                               Thanksgiving 2014                             

Ascension of our Lord May 29, 2014     Sunday 11-30-2014                           

Sunday 06-01-2014                               Wednesday 12-03-2014                    

Sunday 06-08-2014                               Sunday 12-07-2014                           

Sunday 06-22-2014                               Wednesday 12-10-2014                   

Sunday 06-29-2014                               Sunday 12-14-2014                           

Sunday 07-06-2014                               Candle Light Service 2014                

Sunday 07-20-2014                               Wednesday 12-17-2014                    

Sunday 07-27-2014                               Sunday 12-21-2014                         

Sunday 08-03-2014                               Christmas Day 2014                   

Sunday 08-10-2014                               Sunday 12-28-2014                           

Sunday 09-14-2014                               New Year's Eve 2014                      

Sunday 09-28-2014                                          

Sunday 10-12-2014                               

Sunday 10-19-2014                              
Comments