Services Recordings 2015

New Year's Day 2015                           Sunday 05-10-2015                                 Sunday 11-15-2015
 
Sunday 01-04-2015                              Thursday 05-15-2015                              Sunday 11-22-2015

Sunday 01-18-2015                              Sunday 05-17-2015                                 Thanksgiving 2015

Sunday 01-25-2015                              Sunday 05-31-2015                                 Sunday 11-29-2015

Sunday 02-01-2015                              Sunday 06-14-2015                                 Wednesday 12-02-2015

Sunday 02-08-2015                              Sunday 06-21-2015                                 Sunday 12-06-2015

Sunday 02-22-2015                              Sunday 06-28-2015                                 Wednesday 12-09-2015

Wednesday 02-25-2015                       Sunday 07-05-2015                                 Sunday 12-13-2015

Sunday 03-01-2015                              Sunday 07-12-2015                                 Candle Light 2015

Wednesday 03-04-2015                       Sunday 07-26-2015                                 Wednesday 12-16-2015

Sunday 03-08-2015                              Sunday 08-02-2015                                 Sunday 12-20-2015

Wednesday 03-11-2015                       Sunday 08-09-2015                                 Christmas Eve 2015

Sunday 03-15-2015                              Sunday 08-30-2015                                 Christmas Day 2015

Wednesday 03-18-2015                       Sunday 09-06-2015                                 Sunday 12-27-2015

Sunday 03-22-2015                              Sunday 09-20-2015                                 New Year's Eve 2015

Wednesday 03-25-2015                       Sunday 09-27-2015



Sunday 04-19-2015                             Sunday 10-25-2015

Sunday 04-26-2015                             Sunday 11-02-2015

Sunday 05-03-2015                             Sunday 11-08-2015

Comments